Board of Directors

UpdatedTuesday May 19, 2020 byBrian Tetreault.

EYSA is completely administered by Volunteers! We are always looking for new members to help make our program stronger. If you are interested in joining the EYSA adminstration please contact us. Meet the Board:

Executive Board Members

President: Brian Tetreault (
Vice President: John Baskin (
Treasurer: [Vacant]
Secretary: Jason Miranda (
Roots Travel League Coordinator: Jamie Paquette (
Rec League Coordinator: Kira Henninger (

Board of Directors

Walker Boyd - Asst. Coaching Coordinator
Eric Guyette - Fundraising Coordinator
Amy Linnell - Picture Coordinator & Outreach
Jeremy Rapoza - Coaching Coordinator